(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


34 | Miami, Florida

"It's easy to fall in love but hard to find someone who will catch you."

She is an executive and tends to be consistent, reliable, thorough and persevering.

She likes people and is generally comfortable with them. She also likes concrete and focused conversations on everything from trivia to the important topics of the day.

She needs a partner who is devoted to family, sensible with money, responsible with possessions, compassionate, and wants to have detailed and informed conversations.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • When making a decision, I like to stick to the facts rather than be swayed by people's feelings
  • After watching an emotional film, I often still feel moved by it several hours later
  • I consider (and reconsider) every option thoroughly before making a plan

find out your type »

Her 9 interests

« »



Dining out




Playing Sports



in her own words...

What can i say about me??.. Well Its easy to sit down in front of a computer and write down all my good quality or what i think is good but I am a great believer that actions speak louder than words, so if you are interested in getting to know me better, you will, in time; if you contact me. However, I am here to make new friends, meet new "good / fun" people and "hopefully" eventually find my soul-mate. I like to have fun, love to laugh. I am a hard worker, very responsible, independent, mother of two beautiful girls. great friend and a very good lover. I Like to live a simple peaceful life, don't like drama so i try to avoid trouble as much as possible. I consider myself a very honest person and so i try to live my life that way (a honest life). My saying is, I can deal with the truth not with a lie, no matter what it is i can definitely try to understand it. I believe that true love creates an us without destroying a me; cause in a relationship the bottom line is "what b together for, if its not to love, support and make life less difficult for each other?" Anyway, if you feel you want to have me as a friend to talk to, have fun, and share things in common, email me; i would love to meet you too. :-) !

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 37
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Any