PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Explorer

(she also shows elements of this type)

Johanna

40 | Miami, Florida

JOHASB Looking for someone real

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am more enthusiastic than most people
  • I am always doing new things
  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings

find out your type »

Her 10 interests

« »

Dining out

Fishing/Hunting

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Playing Sports

Travel

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I am a woman that loves adventure (adrenaline) and like to meet people. I love to horse back ride, get on a boat or do any new sport or activity. I love to experience anything that is new. I love to travel and experience new cultures and events. I lived in Japan, USA (Miami, Los Angeles, New York), Sweden and Spain and travel to Thailand, Malaysia, and around Europe (Portugal, France, Italy, Germany). I have studied in Japan, USA and Ecuador. I take my career very seriously and always want to make the best out of my work place. I am very close to my family and I love children. I live half of the time in Ecuador and half of the time in the USA. I look for someone who will like to have a special relationship without playing games and being sincere to one another. I want a person that will be by my side. Enjoy good moments, and just give support to each other in the bad times. I love to be caring and loving with the one that I love. I believe details make the difference. I love to be pampered and took care of. I love many things more but it is better for you to find out???.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 46
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral