(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


29 | Miami, Florida

Giving this a try....

She enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet she is firmly grounded in reality.

Because she is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, she can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

She seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet she or she has to have her level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am more analytical and logical than most people
  • Taking care of my possessions is a high priority for me
  • It is important to respect authority

find out your type »

Her 20 interests

« »



Dining out







Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports





Watching sports

Wine tasting



in her own words...

Whatup! =) I'm a Filipino-American registered nurse in the ICU, born & raised in sunny Miami. I enjoy taking care of my patients.. there's nothing like the feeling of saving lives! My absolute passions are anything to do with music, art, & traveling... I love trying new things and seeing the world. I was just in Europe for 3 weeks this April & had the time of my life!! I want to go back sooo bad! ..I consider myself pretty adventurous & laid back at the same time. I love being active and spending time with my family.. and I love corny jokes & actin a fool! I'm up for anything... from white-water rafting in Tennessee (soo much fun) to sitting at home watching The Office while pigging out on some ice-cream =). I am hoping to meet a genuinely good person who is ready to invest time into a relationship... not to just f-around, ya feel meh? =) Really... someone who loves his mom lol Someone who is passionate about his faith, family, music, traveling, being active, good humor, great food, & basketball! ... lol One does not have to meet all this criteria but an easygoing, fun guy would be a great start =)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with parents
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 23 - 31
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral