(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


47 | Miami, Florida

love is beautiful

He sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And he also has an adventurous side.

He enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which he wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

He particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am always doing new things
  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct

find out your type »

His 4 interests





in his own words...

I do everything with an optimistic heart and never bother with a little thing with narrow-minded. I have my own belief and I have the courage to be responsible for my family and my career. I respect the old and care for the young. I enjoy my life and know how to make me more happy and bring happiness for the people around me. I have many hobbies. I like traveling. It always makes me in a cheerful world and throws away all the difficulties. I like listening to the music. It makes me relax from a busy tired world. if you have the same interests by chance, do you want to do these things with me? I like spring. It’s a warm season. The beautiful flowers are in the full bloom. Everything rouses up from sleeping. It like a new start to make people to be full of vigorous. Have you ever heard a poem by Shelley? It says” winter comes, can spring be far?” These words about spring reflect the attitude to my life. If we face difficulties, don’t be afraid of it. Everything will be OK at last. I like animals, Not only the happiness they bring for me, but they make me generous

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Grey
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 50
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any