PRIMARY

BUILDER

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Explorer

(he also shows elements of this type)

James

57 | Miami, Florida

Wait.......James is here

He is popular, trustworthy and dependable. However, He has an impetuous, spontaneous, fun loving side which also makes him exciting.

He admires people who are traditional, responsible, precise and orderly, yet spontaneous, socially savvy and affable.

He likes a partner who has good manners, old-fashioned courtesy, unambiguous values and social grace. Nevertheless, he tries new things and explores new ideas and he particularly likes people who share his energy and curiosity.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct
  • I am always doing new things
  • I am always looking for new experiences

find out your type »

His 7 interests

« »

Cooking

Fishing/Hunting

Movies/Videos

Museums

Travel

Watching sports

Photography

in his own words...

I enjoy life and I value my lovely family. I love to have fun, seeing new places, and trying new things. I take proud of my job, it is very enjoyable. I feel that I make a difference every day. I have a flexible schedule . I value honesty, and trust and repect in a relationship. I've seen and been thru the bad and ugly parts of a relationship. Now I only want the best of a relationship. .I know that any relationship has it's moments, but open communication is the key that unlocks the heart. These attributes are must have for any relationship. I've been single for 1-2years now, and I know who I am and what I want from this life. I am happy with myself and who I have become. There's always room for improvment. I know I am not perfect. So I dont expect my match to be either. I am ready to start a new phase in my life want to find someone to share and experience it with.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $150,001 to $200,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 48 - 60
  • relationship history:
    • Separated
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any