(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


36 | Miami, Florida

It doesn't take a whole day to recognize sunshine..

His 10 interests

« »

Dining out





Performing arts

Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

Well lets see what come out of this. A bit about myself...born in Nicaragua and raise in Miami. well I enjoy having a good conversation with the right person. I enjoy spending time with family and friends. Keeping the right people in your life can always be a challenge but eventually we make the right choices. I have a social personality always open to meeting new people. Night life is a big part of me I enjoy going out with friends and experience different venues. Sports views.. I enjoy watching heat games. Try to stay loyal to the dolphins. Tailgating any chance I get. FLORIDA STATE SEMINOLES. Go noles.. Sarcasm is the body's natural defense againt stupid.This is a way I see life most of the times. I enjoy a good laugh. You can't always be so serious in life. The type of women I'm hoping on finding should be able to see a joke for a joke. A good women that enjoys similar views in life. One that can enjoy a day in or night on the town.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Not Answered
  • Hair color:
    • Not Answered
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any