PRIMARY

NONE

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(he also shows elements of this type)

Juan

29 | Miami, Florida

I'm looking for the right woman to enjoy life with. You can be The One.

His 8 interests

« »

Camping

Cooking

Movies/Videos

Music

Dancing

Playing Sports

Travel

Watching sports

in his own words...

Imagine a perfect night at the beach. Laying down in the sand, watching the waves and stars, and having a great conversation with butterflies swirling all over your stomach. You left all your worries at home and you are just enjoying that perfect time with your partner. The best part is that both of you thought about the idea two hours ago and decided to just go! That is the type of person I am. I'm very romantic, spontaneous, and adventurous. I enjoy the outdoors and love to travel. Life is short so I live it to the fullest. I always see my glass half full and keep a positive attitude. I'm attracted to girls with great a personality and confidence. She doesn't have to know what she wants out of life but at least have some short term goals to become successful. I would like her to be able to laugh at her own mistakes instead of making a dramatic scene. If she likes sports that is a big plus. If she doesn't its ok too. She must also be heart warming, loving, and want to have a family one day. I'm grateful for everything and everyone in my life. I have worked for everything I have and I'm very ambitious to become more successful. I like to play around joking and have a good time. I like to inspire people through my knowledge, experience, and straight forward thoughts.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 20 - 26
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any