PRIMARY

EXPLORER

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Director

(she also shows elements of this type)

Ann Marie

31 | Miami, Florida

Hi there!

She is very curious and loves adventure, either or both intellectual and physical. When she gets interested in something, she can become extremely focused on it.

People tend to admire her for her knowledge and innovativeness. She derives intimacy from doing things with friends or a partner.

She is drawn to those who can balance her highly independent and tough-minded spirit--those who are novelty seeking, yet compassionate, verbal, intuitive, trusting, flexible and emotionally expressive.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • I am more analytical and logical than most people

find out your type »

Her 15 interests

« »

Books/reading

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Fishing/Hunting

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports

Travel

Volunteering

Watching sports

Fitness

in her own words...

Hi, I am an outoging, fun and happy person. I give everything I do my 100%. Im a giver. Id rather sacrifice to help others than do things for myself. Im motivated and have put myself through both my degrees while working full time. I was born and raised in Miami to Cuban parents, with a Scottish Grandfather.... Random mix I know lol. I was raised with manners and respect, and I look for someone who has the same. I am looking for someone who can enjoy the same things I do and open up doors I would have never opened myself. To push me to be a better person and I hope to do the same for him. I enjoy ALL types of music, and I mean that. From rock to classical to country to metal and anything and everything in between including all types of spanish music. I have a large family, my extended family cousins and aunts and all that amount to about at lest 100 people on my mothers side alone and we make any excuse to get toghther and have a good time. I am sarcastic and love to just laugh.. If you can make me laugh then you already are one step ahead... I work in the cruise industry so obviously I love to travel and not only cruising. I love to fly somewhere I have never been and just explore. I would like someone who is interested in travelling as well. I like to go out, see the world and try fun things but at the same time sit back and watch a movie, be lazy and do nothing, go out to a nice dinner or home cooked meal... Disclaimer: I am a VERY picky eater lol

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 38
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any