PRIMARY

DIRECTOR

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Explorer

(he also shows elements of this type)

Jonathan

34 | Miami, Florida

Back of a great man is a great woman.

He is a tough-minded, independent thinker who likes to explore ideas or problems thoroughly. Yet he has a wild side and is not interested in maintaining routine social engagements either.

He gravitates to men and women who are intellectually exciting and like to discuss topics broadly and thoroughly.

He tends to like someone who is spontaneous, even mischievous, as well as a mate who can appreciate his rugged individualism and support of his drive to succeed.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I think it is important to be direct
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • I have a vivid imagination

find out your type »

His 9 interests

« »

Cooking

Dining out

Fishing/Hunting

Movies/Videos

Dancing

Playing cards

Playing Sports

Travel

Watching sports

in his own words...

Ok, I'm Latin, single and with many dreams. I'm very happy, cheerful but sometimes very quiet, it seems that I am a little shy. It's my first time in a place like this, really I've always thought that you should not find the person, she will come to you at some point but .... I like many sports in general, especially soccer, is my passion. I redeado of very good people, I am very familiar. I like going out to eat at a nice restaurant, travel or stay home. I'd like to meet a woman a bit outgoing, a great sense of humor, who likes to do different things and very familiar. Are you? Ok, soy latino, soltero y con muchos suenos. Soy muy feliz, alegre pero a veces muy callado, pareciera que soy un poco timido. Es mi primera vez en un sitio como este, la verdad siempre he pensado que no debes buscar la persona, ella vendra a ti en algun momento pero.... Me gustan muchos los deportes en general, en especial el futbol; es mi pasion. Estoy redeado de personas muy buenas, soy muy familiar. Me gusta mucho salir a comer a un buen restaurante, viajar o quedarme en mi casa. Me gustaria conocer a una mujer un poco extrovertida, con gran sentido del humor, que le guste hacer cosas distintas y que sea muy familiar. Eres tu?

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 18 - 25
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Any