(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


40 | Miami, Florida

Just graduated guy starting a new job in Miami and would like to meet someone to explore the city with.

He is an analytical, focused and independent thinker with a deep interest in how the world works. He quickly grasps patterns and relationships and sees the many sides of any complex issue.

He likes to engage his friends and family with rigorous, theoretical and broad discussions that can be highly entertaining and informative.

He seeks a mind mate. He likes individuals who want to play with abstract ideas and explore the complex ways the world works.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am more enthusiastic than most people
  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct
  • I enjoy competitive conversations

find out your type »

His 10 interests

« »


Dining out





Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I am a single mid-thirties guy that just moved to Miami. If I have to choose three characteristics to describe myself I would say fun to be with, loyal and passionate. Love to be a happy person and actually being with my friends family, hearing a joke, watching a movie, hearing music or having good food and great conversation makes my day. Family and friends are a very important part in my life and I would like to find someone that shares these beliefs and also considers herself as happy, sincere and that thinks that the world is good and can still be amazed by simple things. The last two years I was a student and spent that time studying and meeting people from all over the world. Now that I am starting again I am looking to meet new people. So far I haven't found someone that blows my mind but I am positive I will find her and will discover the world with her. Finally I will like to add that I love to dance -specially of Latin music-, I can cook the most amazing mexican tacos al pastor and that I am new in online dating. Looking forward to meeting you, Jorge

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $150,001 to $200,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 28 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral