PRIMARY

NONE

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(he also shows elements of this type)

Jona

33 | Miami, Florida

Because you've already tried with those other guys.

His 12 interests

« »

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Playing Sports

Travel

Volunteering

Watching sports

in his own words...

There is nothing like experiencing novel situations, people, and activities. I love to meet new people yet I cherish the close relationships I currently have. I would love to settle down with a beautiful and intelligent woman someday. I'm definitely not the kind of guy who's afraid of commitment but I do believe in taking things slowly and truly getting to know one another before getting serious. I consider myself a hopeless romantic who has yet to give up hope. I love to laugh, I love to make others laugh, I love to joke around and I love to help others. I like to consider myself a kid at heart due to the fact that I'm always seeking the next fun thing. Working with children is my passion. I cannot see myself leaving this world without having some of my own. I have worked with kids for many years and cherish their innocence and simple outlook on life. I truly believe that in forming any kind of relationship the most important thing is to be honest with each other. A relationship based on trust can flourish into something beautiful otherwise it will wither and die. I've been hurt in the past by deception and dishonesty but I believe in putting myself out there and giving others the benefit of the doubt. I like to keep busy but I am definitely not a workaholic and appreciate my down time. I'm looking for someone who is fun, caring, has a great sense of humor, and above all is an honest person. My ideal match is outgoing, likes to try new things, leads an active lifestyle, and respects her body. I'm no health nut but I do believe in taking care of myself and staying fit and I expect the same of my significant other. My biggest vice is sweets and good food. If you've read my profile and are interested feel free to give me a wink or send me a message. I am old fashioned in that I believe in opening doors for a woman and treating women in general like the beautiful queens that they are. Therefore I enjoy taking an active role in the courtship process. But it do

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Answered
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Black
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 19 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral