(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


39 | Miami, Florida

Looking for Ms. Right

She tends to be traditional. She feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around her and can be fiercely protective of those she loves.

With her stoical attitude coupled with her dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, she often becomes a central and effective player in her social and business networks.

She is attracted to those who share her values; she admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy her orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am very empathetic
  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct
  • I get bored when I have to do the same familiar things

find out your type »

Her 7 interests

« »

Dining out



Performing arts


Wine tasting


in her own words...

I am content with my life, family, friends, and career. I would love to make a connection with a special woman who is in a similar situation...happy with her life and independent. At my age, I am not looking to rush into any sort of relationship, but I would welcome the opportunity to meet that special someone and see where life takes us. I am not looking for serial dating, hookups, or games. I prefer low-key entertainment like the theater, dinner with friends, weekend with family, etc. However, I go dancing and attend concerts every once in a while. I enjoy going to the keys or traveling throughout the state on long weekends. I have a busy career, but always make time for the special people in my life. Most people would say that I am very attentive and caring. I am a tomboy at heart, despite the high heels and make up. I am attracted to femme women only. I prefer women who can be sexy, are well put together, and have a healthy life style. Just email If you would like to know a bit more about me,..

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Atheist
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral