PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Director

(he also shows elements of this type)

Joe

29 | Miami, Florida

Game Developer, and Gamer in general.

He has a broad overview of reality and likes to tackle large, complex issues and weigh all the variables involved.

He seeks an authentic connection with just about everyone you meet, and you want to have in-depth discussions with friends and colleagues about ideas and feelings.

He likes those who can focus on their goals – individuals who complement his restless soul-searching.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • On my time off, I like to be free to do whatever looks fun
  • I have a vivid imagination
  • I find unpredictable situations exhilarating

find out your type »

His 4 interests

Movies/Videos

Music

Playing cards

Travel

in his own words...

My name is Joe and I love video games. Right now I'm officially starting to lift off of the ground financially, which is good, because I have very big financial goals that I want to achieve in my lifetime. I am a very kind person, my type of kindness may have killed a few people. Just kidding, I hope. I like to make lighthearted jokes and enjoy making people laugh. I'm originally from Wisconsin, and moved down here for college, in 2007, and haven't wanted to leave, ever since. Abstract thoughts that take a look at the big picture are things that I love to discuss. I would like to think of myself as a wise man, just without the huge, white beard. If I were to describe my match, it would be a woman that wants to grow with me, and compliment me as much as I compliment them. I seek balance in everything I do. She should also be lighthearted and enjoys playing video games, and not just a casual gamer. My favorite genre of video games are FPS's, and I would like to have that in common with my partner. I'm not a fan of hyper dogs, or dogs that bark a lot.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 21 - 25
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral