(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


31 | Miami, Florida

Looking for someone sweet...

His 16 interests

« »


Dining out






Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports





Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

Hi There, My Name is Joe. I am a big sports fan and cheer for all the South Florida teams especially the Dolphins. I have to watch every game (yes I am that crazy about them). Some of my favorite T.V. shows are Dexter, The Office, and True blood. I also enjoy reading, when time allows for it. I have a good job and enjoy what I do. Therefore, I work hard and learn something new every day so I can keep growing. I enjoy watching movies, going to the beach, working out, hanging out with friends, and seeing my family. I am a good person who likes to have fun and laugh. I am looking to meet new people to hang out with, form new friendships and maybe meet someone special. I enjoy all types of music and grew up playing the piano. Therefore, I enjoy the Arts and like going to performances every now and then. Some of the qualities I look for in a girl is someone sweet, pretty on the inside and out, kind, likes to have fun, enjoys sports, is ambitious, career-oriented, Family-oriented and funny... :) Obviously everyone is different and no one is perfect, so the best way to see if you connect with someone is by getting to know them and spending some time with them. Well that's all I have to say right now, so if you would like to know more just ask :)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 21 - 30
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral