(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


46 | Miami, Florida

It's a beautiful day!

Her 14 interests

« »


Dining out






Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I guess you could say I'm a newbie at this. I have been out of the dating scene for almost two decades and wasn't really sure where to start. Wow! How things have changed! I remember the days of just going out and smiling without having to post your resume & photo. But hey I'm game so here goes... I am pretty easy going, I love to enjoy life concerts, comedy shows, and the outdoors - beach, sailing, biking, parks, skiing. I like to cook and sometimes just snuggle and watch tv. I work hard and have a successful career. Family is very important. I love kids! I don't have any myself but don't mind if you do. I am hoping to meet someone with similar interest and see where it goes. What I am looking for in a man.. Honest, outgoing, confident, physically fit, smart, kind, well mannered & fun! I am slender, fit and attractive and almost always smiling. So, if you think we might be a match let's start with a wink & a smile and see where it goes.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 45 - 52
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any