(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


51 | Miami, Florida

Looking 4 My Best Friend and Lover to spend the rest of my life with!! R U OUT THERE??? :)

She tends to be traditional. She feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around her and can be fiercely protective of those she loves.

With her stoical attitude coupled with her dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, she often becomes a central and effective player in her social and business networks.

She is attracted to those who share her values; she admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy her orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly
  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people
  • I enjoy competitive conversations

find out your type »

Her 14 interests

« »



Dining out






Performing arts

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

Like I said before..looking for a good honest ,loyal man that is looking for a loving,loyal,honest and down to earth women to spend quality time with..if it's out on the town...or just hanging out around the house having good food and fine wine..going to the beach enjoying the outdoors..taking long walks..or on rainy day's just staying in watching a good movie and watch the rain...I'm not here to waste anyone's time nor do I want you to waste mine. I don't like men that lie or that are on here just for a bootie call!! Move on to the next..I would love to travel since I have not done so..I put my dating life on hold to raise my 3 great kids who are no longer kids any more. Now it's time for me to find that special someone to enjoy the rest of my life with..Are there any good single men left out there?? You can say I am looking for my best friend as well as my lover to enjoy the better things that life has to offer..If you think you are that special man. Well you know what to do..Jill ;)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 47
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any