PRIMARY

NONE

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(she also shows elements of this type)

Osbon

48 | Miami, Florida

i am looking for someone who is honest and caring and would be there for me as much as i would be there for him. Enjoys doing family things.

Her 4 interests

Playing Sports

Shopping

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

i am a honest loving and loyal woman i don't cheat and i don't play games i have been single for 4 years but that was by choice but now i am ready to try again i do have my own home. I like to go camping' swimming' hiking' i am very family oriented and i am looking for someone who is the same i am not here for friends with benefits' booty calls' or phone sex so if that's what your into just pass me by

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 50 - 60
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree