(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


39 | Miami, Florida

I need and seek for love in abundance

She is popular, trustworthy and dependable. However, She has an impetuous, spontaneous, fun loving side which also makes her exciting.

She admires people who are traditional, responsible, precise and orderly, yet spontaneous, socially savvy and affable.

She likes a partner who has good manners, old-fashioned courtesy, unambiguous values and social grace. Nevertheless, she tries new things and explores new ideas and she particularly likes people who share her energy and curiosity.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people

find out your type »

Her 11 interests

« »







Playing Sports




Watching sports

in her own words...

I am looking for that spark, that..... "I so want to kiss you but its only our first date" feeling when we meet and that "I can not wait to see you again look" when we part...looking for a happy, funny, handsome, independent, confident, affectionate, open, emotionally available, and financially stable man to share love, laughs, affection, FAITH and LIFE with for a complete committed long term relationship that could lead to marriage. Someone to share dreams with, travel, discover life and be best friends. Someone who is a romantic and is not afraid to wear his heart on his sleeve. I am the single girl next door that the bored married couples whisper about, confident, independent and content. I have been single for over 3 years. Life is too short. God has blessed me with my past experiences good and bad to finally form the person I am today; which I think is wonderful! I am very happy with what I have accomplished in my life... even just within the past year!! I'm a very open, extremely affectionate, passionate, romantic and drama free person. I enjoy the simple things in life like an ice cream cone, a good smile, the sunshine on face and a cool breeze on a hot summer night, long walks, the sunset, the smell of rain and new falling snow. I love the beach, the sun, warm (even hot) weather. I'm not much of a winter person or a skier but I have been known to occasionally snow shoe, go sledding, build a snowman or two and throw down a snowball fight. (All that sounds so cliche I know but THATS ME :)) I can be adventurous and outgoing, funny and witty, quirky at times but can also be quiet and content. I enjoy volleyball, photography, dancing, going to gym, going to movies, wine tasting, and spending time with my aunt and my soulmate as I love intimacy with the right man. I am willing and available to commit to a nurturing relationship with your children as well.I am hopelessly romantic as I am also kinda old fashioned due to the fact that my parents love

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 48 - 68
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any