PRIMARY

NONE

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(she also shows elements of this type)

Janet

33 | Miami, Florida

When all else fails, eat some steak and drink some wine!

Her 6 interests

« »

Cooking

Dining out

Dancing

Playing Sports

Travel

Watching sports

in her own words...

I am an easy-going person who likes to have fun while making the best of every situation. I am very goal oriented and enjoy being challenged (not at arm wrestling though, I am not very good at it). I do not regret anything that has occurred in my life as I truly believe in learning from my mistakes. On my spare time, I like relaxing at home, as well as going out and enjoying everything that South Florida has to offer. Going to dinner, hanging out with friends at local venues, taking my dog to the park, and spending time with family are some of the things I like to do. I also like watching and attending college football games, especially if FSU is playing. I am a very proud and dedicated ‘Noles fan! (I don’t discriminate against other teams, but if you are all about the U I may give you an evil glare.) I would like to meet someone witty, personable, and who doesn’t take himself super seriously all the time. A nice smile and muscular arms are a plus!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 27 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral