(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


43 | Miami, Florida

Tattooed Jamaican godess

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I enjoy competitive conversations
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships

find out your type »

Her 7 interests

« »



Dining out





in her own words...

Hello I'm a Jamaican woman seeking my kindred spirit a beautiful mental physical and spiritual connection someone I can spend my life with.I'm passionate loving sensual affectionate and attentive and I'm seeking the same I want someone who's ready to settle and knows what he wants. He's my protector my confident my lover my best friends.he's the one I can't live without and the one that can't live without me.I would luv to connect with someone that's open minded with a free sport. I luv reggae music r/b pop and souls I would luv to connect with someone who knows about my Culture or is willing to embrace something new.I prefer to date out my race so this is not an experiment its my prefrence .if ur here for games or to hook up or just cyber hoping.font contact me I'm a no nonsense. Type of woman I'm not her to play games.I have only one motive and that's finding the luv of my life smooches holu

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 40 - 55
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree