(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


58 | Miami, Florida

Looking for a Partner and Soul Mate

He has a broad overview of reality and likes to tackle large, complex issues and weigh all the variables involved.

He seeks an authentic connection with just about everyone you meet, and you want to have in-depth discussions with friends and colleagues about ideas and feelings.

He likes those who can focus on their goals – individuals who complement his restless soul-searching.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am always doing new things
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • I like to figure out how things work

find out your type »

His 6 interests

« »


Dining out




Wine tasting

in his own words...

I am a genuine, down to earth guy with a sense of humor. I have a very eclectic taste in music and movies and always interested in trying something new. I enjoy meeting open minded people who enjoy exploring new places and trying new things. Anyone who is easy-going, sociable, and loves to laugh will get along great with me... I am in spectacular shape and do not look my age, interesting, diversified Hispanic gentleman (Cuban - American) seeking a younger woman (30-40), non-smoker, no kids, no drama, and no gold diggers. She has a job, has a car, is independent, a free thinker who wants a companion to share life’s adventures together. I prefer attractive blonds from the Ukraine, Russia , or Eastern Europe. I currently reside in the heart of downtown Miami. You do not have to be model thin but well-proportioned as to height and weight. Now a little about ME- I am romantic, kind, creative, sincere, easy-going, kind hearted and have a good sense of humor. I think that some of my best qualities are my intellect, empathy, devotion, and patience... I believe that one the most important things in a relationship is the understanding of each other’s needs, faithfulness and to share trust and honesty with each other. I want a partner to share life with through the good and the bad, the happy the sad and to build a future together… I enjoy traveling very much and am open to new adventures. I enjoy many outdoor activities, beaches, cooking, golfing, cruising, wine tastings, fine dining, mini-getaways, casual dining, theatres and concerts, in general--- enjoying life to its fullest. I value devotion, no liars or games. I am reliable as my word is my bond!! Sensitive, yet strong and I will shower my special lady with affection and care! I am also a good communicator (multi - lingual Spanish, English & Portuguese) enjoy listening to others opinions and speaking my mind. I am currently studying Russian (Rosetta Stone) and would love to practice it, if th

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree