(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


26 | Miami, Florida

Looking for a great time and maybe something better!

He sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And he also has an adventurous side.

He enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which he wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

He particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • I am very empathetic
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs

find out your type »

His 14 interests

« »


Dining out







Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I'm a very outgoing person however work a busy chef lifestyle so it is hard for me to meet new interesting people. I enjoy the nightlife miami has to offer especially when it includes dancing to good music and sipping on a dirty martini. Any long weekend chance I get I'll go on a mini getaway because miami is too much sometimes. If you are a morning person, great! I've been told my breakfast is dangerously good, however you have to earn it! I'm currently a chef at a local restaurant and when I'm not cooking at work I'm probably creating a menu for my own restaurant to be. I work out at least 3 times a week but I enjoy running with a friend anytime I get the opportunity. I signed up on this site to meet new talented educated good looking classy people (because I currently work late at night it is hard to find that walking to work) With that being said, message me if you are interested in having a fun time and many laughs!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 18 - 26
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any