(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


35 | Miami, Florida

Why not?

He is a tough-minded, independent thinker who likes to explore ideas or problems thoroughly. Yet he has a wild side and is not interested in maintaining routine social engagements either.

He gravitates to men and women who are intellectually exciting and like to discuss topics broadly and thoroughly.

He tends to like someone who is spontaneous, even mischievous, as well as a mate who can appreciate his rugged individualism and support of his drive to succeed.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am more analytical and logical than most people
  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct

find out your type »

His 4 interests

Dining out

Performing arts


Wine tasting

in his own words...

I am a very goal oriented, driven and ambitious individual. My thoughts tend to be positive and grateful for every day. I know exactly what I want and what I have to do to get it. I am compassionate and trusting and believe in family, working hard and doing the right thing; even when it's the hardest choice at the moment. I work for a software development company. My free time is spent with my daughters, family and friends. My favorite activity is conversing over dinner and wine at nice restaurants and lounges. What I look for in a partner is someone with traditional values. One whose elegance and class derive from within, more so than the brand of purse on her arm. Intelligent, cultured and polished... but knows how to let loose and be a goof ball. A girl who can hold a conversation, both intellectually and witty. I'm a sucker for tall latin girls, beautiful eyes and a nice smile. If you smoke (anything), voted for our current president, like guys who wear Ed Hardy or dont believe in any religion... you need not apply.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • education:
    • Any