(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


62 | Miami, Florida

I am new at this, but I think friendship and respect should come first...then see where we go together from there.

He sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And he also has an adventurous side.

He enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which he wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

He particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people
  • I like to figure out how things work
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs

find out your type »

His 13 interests

« »

Dining out








Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

My daughter is my life now,age 17, but she will be away to college in 1 year. I would like to meet someone who could blend into our active lives and vice versa. I value trustworthiness, character,sense of humor,a "giver" not a "taker" as I am,and someone who enjoys life and wants to get as much out of life as possible. Down to earth,real ladies rather than drama queens or self centered ladies, and I would hope that women want the same in a man who they want to meet for a serious relationship. To know what I am thinking and why I am doing this, just listen to "Waiting for a girl like you" by Foreigner. I can't say it any better I am so busy with work and my daughter that I have found that I do not have as much time to spend on to meet as many people as I would like ,but I am very serious about meeting someone. Thank you.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Salt and pepper
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 60
  • relationship history:
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral