PRIMARY

NONE

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(he also shows elements of this type)

Jose

48 | Miami, Florida

I'm new in town and new doing this!

His 14 interests

« »

Cooking

Dining out

Fishing/Hunting

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports

Politics

Travel

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

Well... this looks a little bit weird to me but... here we go! I recently moved to Miami and I love it! I define myself as someone kind, loyal, smart, honest (maybe too much!), easy going personality, educated gentleman. Someone happy who love to laugh, family orientated, spontaneous, ambitious, who knows what really wants and passionate for life, for what I do and what I love. I hate drama. HATE IT! Did I made it clear? I come from a huge and lovely family that is the most important to me. I'm the younger of 7 brothers, my parents live and I have 15 beautiful nephews and nieces. They all are around the world and some here in Miami and NY since lots of years ago. I have been married but I don't have kids yet. I LOVE to travel... LOVE IT! I love good food and wine and enjoy things like have a nice dinner in a restaurant as well as at home with friends and family and laugh with them. Like to play tennis, biking, love movies, theatre, see performances, cook, wine tasting, take pictures, dancing, read, music, concerts and most of all I love go to the beach what is great here in Miami. Nothing too complicated... Also I'm a chef building my own restaurant in this town! What I'm looking for? A beautiful girl with whom to laugh, dream and build the rest of my life! One that enjoy the simples things of life, confidence of herself, loyal, family oriented, smart, gorgeous and drama free! Is that too much? I know that she is out there but we haven't meet each other yet... Another thing... At this moment my english is not "perfect", but it won't be like this for ever so I only ask you a little bit of patience! :)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Black
  • Hair color:
    • Bald
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 31 - 39
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral