(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


40 | Miami, Florida


He is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, he can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

He is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in his relationships.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly
  • I am very empathetic
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules

find out your type »

His 16 interests

« »



Dining out






Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting



in his own words...

I have a passion and a zest for life. I love the simple things of life such as friends and family. I enjoy travel, museums, and cultural events. I also enjoy a sense of adventure anything from hiking to foreign travel. Most of my friends have been friends for years. I would think they would describe me as a caring and thoughtful person. I am there for my friends as they are there for me.... I am looking for a lady. I mean a lady in the classical sense. Some one who knows who she is and has her act together. I love intelligence and find it very attractive. A sense of Humor is very important to me. I like to read and I enjoy movies, Thats what i deal with, production of films. Health is the greatest gift, contentment the greatest wealth, faithfulness the best relationship. Enough about me. Let me hear about you

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Separated
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Grey
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral