PRIMARY

EXPLORER

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Director

(he also shows elements of this type)

Edward

43 | Miami, Florida

Great cook...if you wanna add some spice to your life

He is very curious and loves adventure, either or both intellectual and physical. When he gets interested in something, he can become extremely focused on it.

People tend to admire him for his knowledge and innovativeness. He derives intimacy from doing things with friends or a partner.

He is drawn to those who can balance his highly independent and tough-minded spirit--those who are novelty seeking, yet compassionate, verbal, intuitive, trusting, flexible and emotionally expressive.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I like to work in a straightforward path toward completing the task
  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values
  • I have more energy than most people

find out your type »

His 6 interests

« »

Cooking

Playing Sports

Travel

Wine tasting

Fitness

Photography

in his own words...

I am looking for a masculine man who is done the gay scene enough and is ready to settle, someone who has finally understand that there is no better investment than to give love and recieve love within your family and friends, Ihave always been atracted to tall men. Hairy, bawld head, bear is a plus but not important, someone who loves to kiss me and to get phisical, to be accomplishes, adventours, I picture myself among friends and family on a sunday afternoon, cooking, laughing, no more shame in demostrating my most honest feellings towards my love one, i need to get my life into a mode where i do no fell dirty anymore, a well fundated family and a stable honest relationship will give me that, i will give my best, will no be easy but i will not abandon the boat when it rocks I will be there....... I might be looking for a dream but in my life the wary i have experience things is by dreaming first, setting a north and traveling there with commitement and honesty.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 55
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral