(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


50 | Miami, Florida

Balanced, confident and ambitious...with a lust for adventure and the road less taken...

He is very curious and loves adventure, either or both intellectual and physical. When he gets interested in something, he can become extremely focused on it.

People tend to admire him for his knowledge and innovativeness. He derives intimacy from doing things with friends or a partner.

He is drawn to those who can balance his highly independent and tough-minded spirit--those who are novelty seeking, yet compassionate, verbal, intuitive, trusting, flexible and emotionally expressive.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • I am more enthusiastic than most people

find out your type »

His 7 interests

« »






Performing arts


in his own words...

I've been described as laid-back, romantic, creative and achievement-oriented. I run my own business, in my opinion, the only way to go. I work hard, but I'm not a workaholic. I play hard too - especially with someone captivating to play with. I enjoy a good movie, even a not-so-great movie, scuba diving, a good book when i can find the time, and a good, lively discussion or philosophical conversation. Travel is one of my passions, and I've lived in or visited all the continents save one. I also enjoy outdoor activities, as long as they involve activity - I've never been a spectator of life, and if I cant play, I'm seldom satisfied with watching. I'm very competitive and play squash, tennis and badminton - I'm not much into team sports. Enjoy horseback riding. live music and art, and play classical spanish guitar and sculpt when I get the chance.I'm looking for an intelligent, creative, spiritual (but not deeply religious) and attractive woman - in that order. I believe strongly in compatibility - similar thinking, ambitions, desires and values. The woman I'm looking for should have a strong sense of family and of self, without sacrificing her vulnerabilities and femininity.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • More than $250,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 50 - 69
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any