(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


36 | Miami, Florida

smart and fun

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • I do things on the spur of the moment
  • I have no trouble making a choice, even when several alternatives seem equally good at first

find out your type »

Her 6 interests

« »


Dining out



Playing cards


in her own words...

Who am I? Today I am a happy easygoing woman who likes to get together with friends for a conversation, a movie or going to a club. Yesterday, I was a quiet girl very attached to her family. Tomorrow? Hopefully a successful lawyer unlike the ones in hollywood movies - a woman who can balance work and love. Well, I believe that the essence of a person does not change. At the same time, everything is always changing. The fact is I love my family, friends and dogs! Just like the rest of the female world I am looking for a handsome, smart, easygoing, rich, friendly, fun guy to be with - is that too much to ask for? Okay, so if I had to choose one of those I'd say I like smart guys. It's as simples as that. A smart guy knows how to make you laugh and how to make you feel special. Are you smart enough? Players, I don't want to grow up but I am not a kid or a toy so please play your games with someone else.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with parents
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral