PRIMARY

BUILDER

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Negotiator

(he also shows elements of this type)

Ginno

31 | Miami, Florida

Open to everything possible

He tends to be traditional. He feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around him and can be fiercely protective of those he loves.

With his stoical attitude coupled with his dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, he often becomes a central and effective player in his social and business networks.

He is attracted to those who share his values; he admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy his orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people

find out your type »

His 4 interests

Cooking

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Music

in his own words...

solo 100% discretos / NO FACE PIC NO CHAT 28, 6'2", 131lb, 28w, Slim, Brown Hair, Smooth, Latino, Looking for Friendship, Relationship. OPEN TO EVERYTHING POSSIBLE, but no hook ups, or BS I'm looking for friends, but who know what can happen. Or maybe some chemistry born, and try to start a LTR My English is limited, I can have trouble understanding written or spoken words, si hablas castellano mejor para mi :) please: NO OLDER GUY or 40s NO FEM GUY, JUST MASCULINE NO FAT GUY, NO SMOKE, NO DRUGS If you're gonna takl about sex, stay away from me Sex is part of our nature and it's inevitable, but we shoudn't see it as a priority I consider myself humble, quiet, and spontaneous Billar, Movies..... de todo un poco ;) Out No, Smoke No, Drink No, Drugs No, Zodiac Aquarius. Top, 8" Cut, Safe Sex Only, HIV Negative, Prefer meeting at: Public Place.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 18 - 38
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any