(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


54 | Miami, Florida

I am a Healthy, fit, emotionally balanced professional with a good sense of humor. I enjoy my friends and my family.

He sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And he also has an adventurous side.

He enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which he wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

He particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • When I wake up from a vivid dream, it takes me a few seconds to return to reality
  • I have a vivid imagination
  • When I buy a new machine (like a camera, computer or car), I want to know all of its technical features

find out your type »

His 16 interests

« »




Dining out





Performing arts





Wine tasting



in his own words...

Professional guy, Cuban/American, clean looks, I work out, and healthy. I like people who can carry a conversation, fun and intelligent and willing to become a friend. I am well traveled and good natured. I am open minded yet conservative in many ways. I am creative and looking for someone that is fun, smart and willing to work on a solid friendship first. I don't claim to be perfect and I actually consider myself to be unusual with an interesting background. I am a unique individual that has a totally different perspective on life. I'm an avid cyclist as I enjoy being healthy fit and energetic. I am spiritually minded. I understand life is more than the here and now. The people in my life always come first. Interested on taking this path with me? I am by no means perfect but there is certainly someone out there that is my soul-mate. Maybe you? I also understand first things first and all good relationships start with a solid friendship and if that's all there is, we have gained something worth more than most can value.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Salt and pepper
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 34 - 50
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral