PRIMARY

EXPLORER

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Builder

(he also shows elements of this type)

Dave

56 | Miami, Florida

I need a God Fearing woman,who will understand me and accept me,for who i am

He enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet he is firmly grounded in reality.

Because he is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, he can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

He seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet he or she has to have his level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • I enjoy competitive conversations

find out your type »

His 10 interests

« »

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Fishing/Hunting

Movies/Videos

Music

Dancing

Volunteering

Watching sports

Fitness

in his own words...

feelings should and need to be expressed, communication is so very important. And without respect there cannot be a good relationship. But jealousy and possessiveness can ruin a relationship, as it poisons one's mind. Trust is part of a solid foundation but as with everything in life it takes time to acquire. Also, in a good relationship each partner needs to maintain their individuality through mutual understanding. Takes time, patience and understanding. I know that the next woman in my life who meets my expectations will get the best of me. We seems to be sharing many traits and our outlook matches well. I love love and romance, sharing, caring and laughing. I am very good looking and fun to be with and I been complemented often on my smile and my cheerfulness. Open lines of communication is so important in a relationship. Discussing things and never fighting. Agreeably disagreeing is fine, we all have our own viewpoints but yelling, screaming and accusations are long are the things I don´t Live with In life.. Fantasies and dreaming is so cool but I must enjoy each day now. Took me many years to learn that. Not that I'm perfect the Little I know I can share it In life with someone. I like myself and I am comfortable with myself

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • Income:
    • More than $250,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 43 - 60
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral