(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


26 | Miami, Florida

looking for the right girl

He is an executive and tends to be consistent, reliable, thorough and persevering.

He likes people and is generally comfortable with them. He also likes concrete and focused conversations on everything from trivia to the important topics of the day.

He needs a partner who is devoted to family, sensible with money, responsible with possessions, compassionate, and wants to have detailed and informed conversations.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly

find out your type »

His 17 interests

« »




Dining out







Performing arts

Playing cards




Watching sports


in his own words...

my name is Andrew i can be a kindhearted and loving person. but it's not for me just to say but for you to find out :P. i like spending time with my family and trying to push myself in life. but at the same time the road to life can get a little bit lonely without someone by your side so that's why I'm one here. well please don't be shy and feel free to be yourself :D....i hate cheaters, and one of the biggest things for me is being faithful because without that how can you trust someone? because for me to trust someone they would have to earn it. not that im saying anything bad but that's how i feel about things. well i could write a story on here but what fun would that be if i could just be talking to you about this instead of putting it on here :P well get back at me and il be happy to talk to you.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 18 - 24
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any