PRIMARY

EXPLORER

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Negotiator

(she also shows elements of this type)

Megan

39 | Miami, Florida

Genuine, Loyal, Romantic, Athletic, Down to Earth, Witty and Sarcastic woman seeking her best friend and partner in crime.

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I like to work in a straightforward path toward completing the task
  • I have a wide range of interests
  • My friends would say I am very curious

find out your type »

Her 16 interests

« »

Cooking

Dining out

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Playing Sports

Spirituality

Shopping

Travel

Volunteering

Watching sports

Wine tasting

Fitness

Photography

in her own words...

I'm orginally from Chicago and grew up in Atlanta. I am 33 years old and work in Marketing and Public Relations, and enjoy it very much. I have a very compassionate heart and love helping others! I have worked with a lot of charities and also volunteered at shelters in the cities I have lived in. I have moved around a lot on my own and I am very independant. I recently moved to Miami about 8 months ago and love that I am only 1 block from the ocean!!! Amazing! I adore my family and friends and would do anything for them. I am very fortunate to have parents that are loving, generous and supportive. I think I am very funny, witty, sarcastic and extremely romantic ... so if you like a woman that is all these things... your in for a real treat ;) As they say on the Men's Wearhouse commercial..." I guar-en-Tee- It" ;) haha I am looking for my best friend and soulmate, that shares the same zest for life and adventure. Most importantly he has to have a great sense of humor!! There is more... but I will tell you later when we meet ;)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 28 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral