PRIMARY

EXPLORER

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Builder

(she also shows elements of this type)

Lois

64 | Miami, Florida

Happy in Life

She enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet she is firmly grounded in reality.

Because she is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, she can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

She seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet she or she has to have her level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I have a vivid imagination
  • After watching an emotional film, I often still feel moved by it several hours later
  • I have no trouble making a choice, even when several alternatives seem equally good at first

find out your type »

Her 17 interests

« »

Books/reading

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Gardening

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Shopping

Travel

Volunteering

Watching sports

Wine tasting

Fitness

in her own words...

I am a happy, energetic, honest and kind woman. I love outdoor activities as well as cultural venues. I love to cook and entertain and I am told have a great sense of humor. I am looking for a emotionally available, honest, kind, and easy going man to share what life has to offer. Someone who is comfortable in social settings, enjoys a play, music, swimming, kayaking, sharing a good home cooked meal as well as a romantic night out. I am looking for someone who is confortable spending quality time with good friends, loved ones, seeing the world, being engaged in life; these are the things I enjoy in my life and I hope to share with my equal.I have inculded current pictures and have given my ture age I would hone you will give me the same respect, all the best in 2012!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 57 - 65
  • relationship history:
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral