(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


35 | Miami, Florida

What you see is what you get. No games or gimmicks. Fun, loving, romantic, man that is young at heart and looking for a partner.

He is popular, trustworthy and dependable. However, He has an impetuous, spontaneous, fun loving side which also makes him exciting.

He admires people who are traditional, responsible, precise and orderly, yet spontaneous, socially savvy and affable.

He likes a partner who has good manners, old-fashioned courtesy, unambiguous values and social grace. Nevertheless, he tries new things and explores new ideas and he particularly likes people who share his energy and curiosity.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I like to figure out how things work
  • I enjoy competitive conversations
  • I have a wide range of interests

find out your type »

His 10 interests

« »


Dining out




Performing arts

Playing cards


Watching sports


in his own words...

I am a people person. I have lots of friends and have fun where ever I go. I am romantic and love to make my partner happy. I like to try new things with my partner and I am open minded. I believe communication, honesty, trust, and loyalty are key to a successful relationship. I believe in making the best out of any situation and keeping positivity in my life. I have a great sense of humor and can get along with almost anybody. I graduated from FIU with a bachelor's in Criminal Justice and currently work in my field as a Corporate Loss Prevention Manager. I have been in the security industry for almost 10 years now. I am looking for a partner to compliment me. Someone that wants to build a relationship and future together in a happy home. My essential partner would love to go out and interact with friends just as much as cuddle up and watch a move together. Have a date night couples cooking class or be just as happy going to a gathering. All in all, I am a well rounded, down to earth guy. :)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 36
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral