(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


45 | Miami, Florida

I like to keep it simple, and real.

He is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

He is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and he can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others he is just like them.

He is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out his flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I like to figure out how things work
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do

find out your type »

His 9 interests

« »


Dining out




Performing arts




in his own words...

I just moved to Miami, September of 2010. I have settleled in very well. I have even picked up the native language. Enough to ask for what I want. And now is the time to start meeting People. I am a great person, you like me or you don't. I do not like DRAMA! I work, I have my own Car. I have travel the world, twice. I am 6'2, 235lbs. I love doing anything. Even staying at home. I was born in New York. But moved here from J-ville. I am good looking, and like to have fun, on my days off. If you would like to hook up with a fun guy. Then please do not hesitate to contact me. Looking forward to some great freindship's, and whoknows what. ( LOVE STARTS WITH "ONE HELLO") PS: If you would like a photo, just ask. People on my job are to noseyyyy

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Salt and pepper
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 50
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree