(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


26 | Miami, Florida

Searching for real love.

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I would rather have loyal friends than interesting friends
  • I like to work in a straightforward path toward completing the task
  • I enjoy competitive conversations

find out your type »

Her 9 interests

« »


Dining out




Playing cards




in her own words...

I am a fun and adventure seeking young woman. I enjoy being spontaneous in most things because it gives me a sense of freedom and joy. I am looking for someone who is willing to go for a dip at the beach or pool at two in the morning and enjoy the thrill of the moment. I am looking for someone that enjoys doing activities together, dancing whether at the night club or late at night in our undies at home. I am looking for a person who shares the same desire for intimacy as I do. Someone who is passionate and intense, who is willing to try new things and enjoy doing so. I also would enjoy a nice conversation or a good joke, spending time with friends, going for walks, listening to music. I am simply looking for a "partner in crime". Someone special who makes me feel at ease and safe and whom I in return make feel the same way. I am looking for someone to love and in turn be loved by.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Less than $25,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Graduate or professional degree