(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


31 | Miami, Florida

I hope to find him soon

She is an executive and tends to be consistent, reliable, thorough and persevering.

She likes people and is generally comfortable with them. She also likes concrete and focused conversations on everything from trivia to the important topics of the day.

She needs a partner who is devoted to family, sensible with money, responsible with possessions, compassionate, and wants to have detailed and informed conversations.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • It is important to respect authority
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules

find out your type »

Her 7 interests

« »





Playing cards


Wine tasting

in her own words...

I am 5ft5in. tall, brown hair,and hazel eyes. All my life I have worked hard to get the things I wanted and to live a life style. And now, I at that point in time where I want to live out some fantasies and share the rewards with someone special. I am pretty much an easygoing person, who enjoys life, is honest and trustworthy, I try not to judge people to hastily and try to give most everyone a second chance. I am looking for a serious relationship maybe u should get to know a lil about me.I am just the lady next door looking for her knight in shinning armour (might you be him?) I know what I want and I go out and get it. I am a good listener, and good communicator, I have a good sense of humor, and has a zest for life. I believe in the cup is half full. I enjoy most kinds of music, outdoors activities, travel, sports, camping, fishing, auto racing, racing sports cars, flying plane and glider, etc. Walks on the beach in the moon light, romantic dinners with candlelight, soft music and snuggling up with my partner or mate. For me the ideal man would be: Have similar interests as I do, Spiritual to a point but not necessarily attend church, Understands the term a playfully naughty/petting Enjoys being playfully naughty/petting, Enjoys displays of affection in public, Has a high sex drive, Enjoys bring outside, Likes animals, Enjoys an occasional adrenaline rush.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Less than $25,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 39 - 59
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any