PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Explorer

(she also shows elements of this type)

Julia

28 | Miami, Florida

JuJu's Page

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I tend to be cautious, but not fearful
  • I have more energy than most people
  • I like to work in a straightforward path toward completing the task

find out your type »

Her 11 interests

« »

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Playing cards

Travel

Watching sports

Wine tasting

Fitness

Photography

in her own words...

I am a 23 year old recent university graduate born and raised in miami, FL, working part time at a restaurant as a server for now. I have been causally dating for the last 2.5 years, but nothing serious. I am interested in finding someone with the same interests as me, but with their own dreams and abitions, and also has a good head on their shoulders. I no longer want to date around, and would like to find someone who wants to be in a monogamous relationship. I am looking to move out of my current home and find a more full time job, and I have hopes the guy I find has a steady job as well. Working out is important to me and wants a man who stays in shape. I am very outgoing and open to new things, I do not want a close minded partner. This person must also have strong or atleast well relations to their immediate family, as a big, well established family is important to me, being that i am an only child. There is a lot more to say about myself, and I am interested in learning more about my match as well!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with parents
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Other

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 23 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral