(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


33 | Miami, Florida

Murphy's Law of the Day: Whenever happens, make it look like it was intended...

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • I have a wide range of interests
  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people

find out your type »

Her 19 interests

« »




Dining out






Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports





Watching sports



in her own words...

I am a pretty simple person who enjoys hanging out with friends and family. I am open to almost anything new and interesting. My friends would say I'm pretty easy going and I am definiately not boring! I am fun to be with. I really have no shame... A little bit goofy. There's nothing wrong with being silly. I am into alot of different things: football, music, concerts, fishing, cooking, card games... The list continues... I am the QUEEN of Yahtzee and I'm pretty good at Poker too. I am also a very caring person. Doesn't matter who you are, if you need me, I'm there. I'm a hopeless romantic at times and just love life. I am a bit of a movie buff... Tim Burton is one of my favorites! Also Jim Henson... My favorite movie is the Dark Crystal. If you haven't seen it, you are missing out! but if I had a choice, I rather listen to music... ALL KINDS! I am an accountant for a small CPA firm and I love my job. There isn't a day that goes by that I haven't learn something new. Accountants are like Hair Stylest, WE KNOW EVERYTHING ABOUT OUR CLIENTS! (evil laugh) The most important thing to me is my son. Our favorite thing to do is go outside, sit in our backyard and watch for airplanes. We sometimes dance in our living room. My son has some moves! He amazes me everyday... Wanna know how to get me to smile? Make me laugh... I am looking for someone to hang out with and enjoy life. Someone who likes similar things. I'm looking for someone who isn't afraid to be themselves. Someone who already has their life in order and knows what they want. However there is always room to grow.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any