(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


38 | Miami, Florida

"You must be the change you want to see in the world." ~Mahatma Gandhi

She is an executive and tends to be consistent, reliable, thorough and persevering.

She likes people and is generally comfortable with them. She also likes concrete and focused conversations on everything from trivia to the important topics of the day.

She needs a partner who is devoted to family, sensible with money, responsible with possessions, compassionate, and wants to have detailed and informed conversations.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I like to figure out how things work
  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people
  • I am more analytical and logical than most people

find out your type »

Her 7 interests

« »


Dining out


Playing Sports


Watching sports


in her own words...

So why am I here? I’m hoping to find a deep emotional connection with someone who’s loving, insightful and expressive, someone with whom I can be both strong and vulnerable, silly and serious, completely myself. Someone who’s kind and funny, witty and irreverent, spontaneous and adventurous, quietly confident, gracious and engaging. Someone who’s sexy because he has no idea how handsome and funny and sweet he is. Someone who thinks things like grocery shopping and yard work are a blast when done with the right person. Someone who isn't afraid to share his innermost thoughts with me, and wants to hear mine. Someone who can surprise me. Someone who understands me. Someone who can make me laugh without even trying. Someone whose hug feels like coming home, and whose kiss takes my breath away, every time.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 45 - 65
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any