(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


27 | Miami, Florida

Lets see

He is an independent thinker who approaches problems with an analytical, exacting, systematic and resourceful mind. Yet he also has a traditional, even sentimental streak and can be very protective of those he loves.

Because he is ambitious, tough-minded and hardworking, his close friends admire him. Yet his complex personality is often hidden behind a wall of composure and logic.

He is attracted to someone who can complement him-someone who is verbally graceful, who weighs alternatives carefully and listens actively, and has well-honed social skills.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am more creative than most people
  • I enjoy planning way ahead
  • I am more optimistic than most people

find out your type »

His 4 interests



Playing Sports


in his own words...

Well Im Raymond. I will be working on maintaining your attention for the next ten sentences. About me, I am a quiet guy around people I dont know much, but once I get to know you its hard to get me to stop talking. lol. I like staying active, I am looking to run a half-marathon sometime soon. I like to exercise, not play video games. I want to start traveling more now that I finally finished up my bachelors degree. I consider myself to be very goal oriented, and hard working. So what brings me to chemistry, to online dating. Well as I mentioned before I can be a shy guy, so its harder for me to meet new people. You mix that with my career choice, a field that is predominately compromised of males, and it gets even harder to meet women. But instead of make excuses I decided I'd try something new. I am looking for someone who has similar traits. Hard working, down to earth, enjoys the small things, and most importantly someone who is smart. I have a thing for nerds. lol

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with parents
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 18 - 25
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral