(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


53 | Miami, Florida

I am looking to find someone with whom to share this wonderful adventure called life.

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values
  • I understand complex machines easily
  • I like to work in a straightforward path toward completing the task

find out your type »

Her 9 interests

« »

Dining out





Performing arts



Wine tasting

in her own words...

I gravitate to warm, kind, generous, honest, hard driven, successful, confident people, who are clever/well informed/intelligent. People of substance who can laugh at themselves, live and love in the moment and are willing to learn and adapt to whatever situation life brings. Just as I do. It's a tall shopping list, but I believe you are out there. You are as comfortable in shorts and a tshirt as in a tux. You are as comfortable before a VIP as you are talking to the gardner and treat both with the same level of respect. Family and friends are important to you and you enjoy being social. Once you find your match, you are willing to focus on building a solid, fully committed relationship, since you understand it to be the most rewarding kind. Yes, I want it all, but I believe I am not asking for anything I do not practice or believe in. Friendship first is definitely a requirement. Me? approachable and easy to be around, have a good sense of humor, excellent manners, speak a few languages, have traveled extensively. I am not a barbie doll, never been, I am confident and happy with who I am. Enjoy being spontaneous, variety, something new to learn, surprises and someone close to share it all with. If any part of this resonates with you write :)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 55
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Other
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree