(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


51 | Miami, Florida

Life is having the Perfect Partner...

She is an independent thinker who approaches problems with an analytical, exacting, systematic and resourceful mind. Yet she also has a traditional, even sentimental streak and can be very protective of those she loves.

Because she is ambitious, tough-minded and hardworking, her close friends admire her. Yet her complex personality is often hidden behind a wall of composure and logic.

She is attracted to someone who can complement her-someone who is verbally graceful, who weighs alternatives carefully and listens actively, and has well-honed social skills.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I have a vivid imagination
  • I am able to solve problems without letting emotion get in the way
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs

find out your type »

Her 11 interests

« »



Dining out






Watching sports

Wine tasting


in her own words...

In general, I’d like to meet someone who is very open-minded, affectionate, and respectful of himself and of others. A go-getter, striving to be their best, adventurous and have some traditional family values. Someone who is considerate and non-judgmental is key. One who will trust me and believe in me and be that soul-mate, partner your buddy so to speak. I'm kind, affectionate, great-listener, considerate, thoughtful, smart, love to thinkof my partner first and I'm very driven to put in what is required in a relationship. I love to dine out, exercise, read, open to most ‘fun’ things in life. I enjoy going out and having a good time but I also enjoy simple nights out or in; dinner and a glass of wine, rent an action pack dvd with popcorn. I believe its important to work hard but reward yourself of some form of relaxation to clear the mind and soul – to recharge and go at it again. I’m very ambitious and driven to excel at whatever I set myself up to do.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with kids
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 39 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Other
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral