(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


41 | Miami, Florida

I am a freindly, cheerful person that truly enjoys what life brings me on a everyday basis. What else can I say, but bring it on.

Her 12 interests

« »



Dining out






Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I am simple, yet loving, caring, giving, passionate, genuien, friendly, outgoing, social and happy go joy person. I am searching for someone that is done playing the games society brings us to believe that it's the way to act when in a relationship. I am searching for honestly, freindship and most of all communication. I truely believe it's imparative to communicate with your partner, when matters emerge. Not holding back or holding feelings in, that would only bring the relationship to an end. Looking for someone to love me the way I know I can love someone in return.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 39 - 42
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Any