(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


28 | Miami, Florida

A unique gentleman has appeared!

He is an executive and tends to be consistent, reliable, thorough and persevering.

He likes people and is generally comfortable with them. He also likes concrete and focused conversations on everything from trivia to the important topics of the day.

He needs a partner who is devoted to family, sensible with money, responsible with possessions, compassionate, and wants to have detailed and informed conversations.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am very empathetic
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • I am more enthusiastic than most people

find out your type »

His 4 interests

Dining out




in his own words...

I eat steak and potatoes. I'm a professional with a great career in a booming industry. I've got a hairy chest. I love my mom. ...I am a real man... B) I'm just going to throw out a few more keywords that describe me: Intelligent, chivalrous (it's not dead yet!), happy, outgoing, laid back, down to earth, friendly, kind, caring, honest, ethical, genuine, family and goal oriented, patient, loyal, dependable, responsible, focused, analytical, logical, funny, nerdy/geeky, ambitious Who am I looking for? Someone that feels comfortable being herself around me, and I around her. Someone to laugh together with, share experiences with, and spend time with. I am looking for a genuine woman that is looking for her "copilot" in life, and that can relate to several of the above qualities (except the hairy chest, please). PS - You get brownie points if you can figure out what game inspired my headline :) Hint: The game is more than 10 years old.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with parents
    • Live with pets
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 20 - 26
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral