PRIMARY

BUILDER

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Explorer

(she also shows elements of this type)

Christine

44 | Miami, Florida

“Life with you makes perfect sense, you're more than a lover..you're my best friend”

She is popular, trustworthy and dependable. However, She has an impetuous, spontaneous, fun loving side which also makes her exciting.

She admires people who are traditional, responsible, precise and orderly, yet spontaneous, socially savvy and affable.

She likes a partner who has good manners, old-fashioned courtesy, unambiguous values and social grace. Nevertheless, she tries new things and explores new ideas and she particularly likes people who share her energy and curiosity.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am always doing new things
  • I tend to be meticulous in my duties
  • I think consistent routines keep life orderly and relaxing

find out your type »

Her 22 interests

« »

Books/reading

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Fishing/Hunting

Gardening

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports

Spirituality

Shopping

Travel

Volunteering

Watching sports

Wine tasting

Fitness

Photography

in her own words...

Starting over...never thought I would be here at looking for someone but a friend of mine was “1 the of 5 couples” that met her man this way so giving it a try...I'm dependable, easy-going, affectionate, romantic, funny, independent, a good friend, a great mother, these are just a few things that true about me & I guess that it’s up to you to find out more…I find pleasure & contentment in simple things in life. I like to get dressed up & go out for dinner, a drink & maybe even dancing however it’s always fun to stay home & have dinner, a glass of wine & a private slow dance. I enjoy the South Florida weather & sports. I love to cuddle/snuggle and kiss. I love fresh flowers in house. I like to just chill out with good company no matter if its out & about or just around the house. I do not like a lot of drama or bull. I was born & raised here in Miami but New York is my second home & try to visit every summer at least. I am kind of an old-fashion girl who was raised by strong Roman Catholic Italian parents with good old-fashion values which I rebelled as I was growing up. Now I am older, wiser & a mother of preteen son I find that I tend to want those values in my life for my son & in my partner. Ultimately I want someone that loves to travel & explore what the world has to offer (near and far), I want a real man that is going to stimulate my body, my soul and my mind, someone who is ambitious and hard working, someone that has a great sense of humor and can make me laugh, someone who has a strong sense of what it means to be a part of a family, someone who is striving for a better future for himself and family, someone who is honest, someone that has good communication skills…could that someone be you?? NOW LET ME BE STRAIGHT WITH YOU I am not here to play games so don’t waste our time. I am here to meet new people and have some fun…along the way maybe I meet the one…my true friend and lover. Life is about taking chances...I am ready what about you?

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 32 - 50
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral