(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


37 | Miami, Florida

Vita Amor Risate

He is popular, trustworthy and dependable. However, He has an impetuous, spontaneous, fun loving side which also makes him exciting.

He admires people who are traditional, responsible, precise and orderly, yet spontaneous, socially savvy and affable.

He likes a partner who has good manners, old-fashioned courtesy, unambiguous values and social grace. Nevertheless, he tries new things and explores new ideas and he particularly likes people who share his energy and curiosity.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am more analytical and logical than most people
  • I am very empathetic
  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings

find out your type »

His 13 interests

« »


Dining out






Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

Inner beauty is extremely important to me, I would love to meet a woman that I can share my dreams/goals with and help to achieve hers also & build a beautiful future together. I have a very charming personality and I'm easy to get along with, love laughing, having fun, love all kinds of music especially hip-hop, house, and jazz; I love entertaining and cooking "Italian food is my weakness, I truly believe that us Italians have a romance with food", hitting the beach, gym, mall, dancing, or just relaxing with a nice glass of wine at home and watching a movie. I am complete gentleman that keeps it professional during the week but definitely likes to let down and enjoy the weekends and nights free after work with my family and close friends. My friends and clients would describe me as an extremely loyal person who makes things happen and although I am very serious when it comes to my work ethic and business, I also know how to switch hats quickly and make the most difficult person laugh and smile with my personality. Making the best out of any situation comes naturally to me because I feel very blessed with the beautiful life that I have and cherish every minute of it. I am an entrepreneur that is highly educated and well versed in many areas of business. I have excellent taste in music, movies, food, art, design style, and all that goes along with it. I come from a very good close Italian family that raised me with high morals and values which I take with me throughout all my endeavors in life. I extremely dedicated to my career, hence very busy so I am trying this internet dating for the first time.. Well here goes :)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 23 - 34
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any