PRIMARY

NONE

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(she also shows elements of this type)

Isabel

62 | Miami, Florida

I would like to find a kind, loyal and beautiful femenine woman in her late 40's to early 50's who does not use drugs and who has no kids.

Her 8 interests

« »

Cooking

Dining out

Gardening

Movies/Videos

Music

Dancing

Shopping

Travel

in her own words...

I have reached a level of security and stability that I would like to share with someone who would be very loving and loyal. It is imperative that I find someone who is fun loving and who does not like to dwell on the negative. Although I have a graduate degree, I do not place great weight on finding someone with equal or similar eduational background. I would like to find some body with whom to have pleasant outtings, romantic dates, and perhaps vacationing. I would like someone capable of great empathy and understanding. Although my future partner does not need to make a certain amoung of money nor to be weatlthy, I would like a person capable of responsibly handling her finances, and successful at living within her means by making sound ecomomic decisions. I am a Republican and am not in favor of "redistributing weatlh". I have never experimented with drugs other than alcohol. I am very involved in the lives of my parents who live 300 miles away as well as one sibling and his kids. I am looking looking, kind and femenine woman in her late forties and early fifties to enjoy life. I frankly would not welcome anyone with problems and issues.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 48 - 58
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any